Psychograss-Now Hear This: CD
  • Psychograss-Now Hear This: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. High Ham
  2. Look What the Dog Brought Home
  3. Looks Like A Duck
  4. In the Lion's Den
  5. One Foot in the Gutter
  6. Road to Hope
  7. Stroll of the Mudbug
  8. Scary
  9. Little Bases
  10. Not, Yet Not

Musician(s): David Grier - Acoustic Guitar. Darol Anger - Violin. Mike Marshall - Mandolin. Todd Phillips - Bass. Tony Trischka - Banjo.

Read more… close